ADHS Contacts

For questions, feedback or suggestions please call 602-542-1886 or Contact Us.

Key Contacts for AZ Health Zone

Cristina Guterman

Cristina Guterman

AZ Health Zone Administrator
602-364-3298
cristina.guterman@azdhs.gov
Stephanie H. Martinez

Stephanie H. Martinez

Office Chief, Community Innovations
602-364-3918
stephanie.martinez@azdhs.gov
Therese Neal

Therese Neal

AZ Health Zone Operations Manager
602-542-7521
therese.neal@azdhs.gov
Bianca Valenzuela

Bianca Valenzuela

AZ Health Zone Operations Coordinator
602-364-1458
bianca.valenzuela@azdhs.gov
Edith Di Santo

Edith Di Santo

AZ Health Zone Local Agency Liaison
602-364-3034
edith.disanto@azdhs.gov
Noelle Veilleux

Noelle Veilleux

AZ Health Zone Nutrition Specialist
602-364-3316
noelle.veilleux@azdhs.gov
Jessica Davenport

Jessica Davenport

AZ Health Zone Food Systems Specialist
602-542-3210
jessica.davenport@azdhs.gov
Ryan Lang

Ryan Lang

AZ Health Zone Active Living Specialist
602-542-7519
ryan.lang@azdhs.gov
Stacy Beauregard

Stacy Beauregard

AZ Health Zone Operations Coordinator
602-542-2824
stacy.beauregard@azdhs.gov
Sharon Sass

Sharon Sass

Communications Manager
602-542-2826
sharon.sass@azdhs.gov
Susan Briody

Susan Briody

AZ Health Zone Social Marketing Manager
602-364-3323
susan.briody@azdhs.gov
Patty Moraga-Quezada

Patty Moraga-Quezada

Multicultural Specialist
602-364-1693
patty.moraga-quezada@azdhs.gov
Elizabeth Holmes

Elizabeth Holmes

AZ Health Zone School Health Specialist
602-542-2839
elizabeth.holmes@azdhs.gov